Festival Staff

Britta Erickson
Festival Director

Andrew Rodgers
Executive Director

Brit Withey
Artistic Director

Matthew Campbell
Film Programmer

Carly Rose Moser
Community Outreach & Ticketing Manager

Patrick O’Brien
Director of Development

Kevin Smith
Marketing Manager

Katie Leigh Hutt
Marketing Coordinator

Jennifer LaGraff
Senior Development Manager - Partnerships & Events

Gina Cuomo
Sie FilmCenter General Manager

Kristin Nolan
Festival Producer

Suzanne Yuzer
Membership & Individual Giving Manager

Anthony Berkley
Development Coordinator - Membership and Donors

Kelly Clement
Documentary Programmer

Sarah Harris
Shorts Programmer